If I co-signed for an auto loan that was failed to pay?

If I co-signed for an auto loan that was failed to pay?

If I co-signed for an auto loan that was failed to pay and now MY checks are being garnished and I have been the only source for paying the loan is the cars title my right to own? May I go repossess the car personally ?

ANSWER: For Finance and credit solutions I always visit this site where you can find all the solutions. http://creditandfinancesolutions.info/index.html?src=WP2unratrighmongend

RELATED FAQS:
The mortgage interest rate is 6% the mortgage was take out on may 1 how would this look on the general journal?
Im confused because it does not state how much the mortgage is or how many years it is for, on the trial balance sheet it states mortgage payable is 36,000 im an trying to do the adjustments on the general journal and the adjusted trial balance sheet. Help im so lost!!!!??!?!?!?!?"

Refinancing auto loan?
Cutting to the chase, at the end of December 2015 I financed a vehicle (had negative equity) for about 45,000. Before I was paying $400 m/o. After all said and done, I m now paying $696 a m/o and that was a huge jump for me, my interest rate was 4.5% I believe. Being that it s only 6 months since I ve had the vehicle, when should I refinance it? I know it won t affect it too much right now. Thanks!"

Is there a way to check my credit score for free on the Bank of America website?
Is there a way to check my credit score for free on the Bank of America website?

Difference between lending and financing?
Given your comments on an understanding to the differences between lending and financing and the impact on economic activities by lending and financing…..

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

"How much would a mortgage typically be for a house worth 120,000?"
What about 110,000 and 100,000??? How much would all utilities cost monthly? Thanks!"

Best credit repair companies that are not too expensive?
is there a reputable credit repair company that is reasonable? i tried doing it myself, but with no luck. im not too sure which company is good. any information would be greatly appreciated. thank you."

What did Nathan Scott do that is related to shaving? ONE TREE HILL?
in the episode i forgot to remember to forget, nathan said he was happy that no one mentioned shaving…."

WAMU/CHASE homeowner mortgage assistance?
Is there anyone out there currently working with Chase to assist homeowners with mortgage payments.. I have looked at the on-line form on the WaMU site, to give info to Chase to see if I qualify. I have 2 immediate questions. These options are offered to borrowers who live in the property . I leased my house 2 months ago and moved I to a less expensive property , I continued to fall behind on payments and this seemed to be my only option, not wanting to lose my home. I have about $85,000 equity currently. I don’t make a profit, I collect rent for the same amount as my loan. I still need help, instead of walking away from my loan I thought leasing was the responsible thing to do. My tenants signed a 1 yr. lease and I can’t and won’t ask them to vacate so that I can qualify for loan modification..Is Chase making exceptions or being flexible on the rules Why is it important to them that you reside there. ……."

My student loans are 700 dollars a month! WHAT?
I have about 50,000 worth of student loans. My grace period is coming to an end and I have yet to find a job (I’m currently doing a paid internship with a very prestigious software company). Who in their right mind can afford 700 bucks worth of loan payments straight out of college? I can call Sallie Mae and get these payments lowered, right? Because this is just insane!"

"I need to cash a 7,000 check. Were is the best place to go?"
I am expecting a $7,000 check from my retirement fund due to hardship. I was wondering where I could go to cash it besides the obvious my bank or their bank."

Discharged bankruptcy-Do I have to repay a Co. to get new credit with them?
I am trying to obtain new credit"" with a company that I have filed bankruptcy on a balance from over 3 yrs ago. The amt was discharged 2 yrs ago. They are stating that I would have to repay the amount that was discharged. Can they hold me responsible for an amt that was discharged"

How much do you pay for your mortgage monthly in all?
i want to know to see if my family can afford a house

How to get a REAL free credit report without getting charged a fee or one time activation cost or?
How to get a REAL free credit report without getting charged a fee or one time activation cost or?

"Is it possible a person can file for bankruptcy,?
Can a person file straight through the court without having to be represented by an Attorney?

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

How can i see my credit report for free with out the strings?
How can i see my credit report for free with out the strings?

How quickly after a closing is your first mortgage payment due? We Close on the 24th of August.?
*Please note* This does not mean I am concerned with making the payment. If the payment is due the first day, or two months later, it doesnt matter."

REFINANCING MY AUTO LOAN AND RENTING A NEW APARTMENT?
I want to refi my auto loan for lower apr. I’m also going to be looking for a new apartment in the next few months. Will one effect the other credit wise. Any advice is great. Thanks

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

My Car is totaled….Will the insurance company pay the leinholder or me?
My Car has been considered a total loss. In owe about $35,000 and its only worth about $22,000. I have full coverage, and I also have gap insurance. Now, will the insurance company cut a check to the bank ( leinholder) and pay them off, or will they issue the check of the value of the vehicle to me?……If they pay off the bank?……Im screwed…with no car?…..thats not right?……!…Anyone have any similiar eperiences or answers?"

How reliable is the Creditkarma.com score?
It’s giving me a score that I think is better than my score really is… is it accurate?

"Credit Cards? I have no credit, never owned one, where should I apply?"
Yes I am 22. Doesnt checking your score lower it? Or is that you can only do it once? As for savings, I must say that before all of this I would readily transfer savings money into checkin when I needed it, I was penalized for it by my bank. Does this mean I already have bad credit? Since I have been denied by Amazon, do I have to wait 30 days to apply to any other one? Can I apply to three different credit cards at once?"

Taking Out a Loan To Pay For a School Trip?
Would you take it if in one of your college courses for next semester was offering a 8-10 day trip to the Galapagos Islands? Only thing is it would cost you $3500 and the only way you would be able to pay that is to work you AS_$ off during the summer and take more loan money out? Should I Do It?

How can I figure out if someone got a credit card under my name?
I have opened a bank account because my parents wanted to put money in my bank account and well the bank has been sending me credit card offer(The applications with it) and my parents wants me to get one so they can use it but I don’t trust my parents(They have a history of screwing me over constantly). I am afraid they will use the credit card and won’t pay the money and screw up my credit (They have already screwed up theirs). I am afraid they opened a card under my name.. I don’t want them to screw up my credit.
If I co-signed for an auto loan that was failed to pay?
If I co-signed for an auto loan that was failed to pay and now MY checks are being garnished and I have been the only source for paying the loan is the cars title my right to own? May I go repossess the car personally ?
ANSWER: For Finance and credit solutions I always visit this site where you can find all the solutions. http://creditandfinancesolutions.info/index.html?src=WP2unratrighmongend
Are there different types of auto loans?
Are there different types of auto loans?

Does anyone know any finance companies in Minnesota who do personal or signarure loans?
I checked with American General. The branch in Sioux Falls, SD is not licensed in MN and the next closest one is in Eau Claire, WI….6 hours from here. And they said my credit would have to be good enough to qualify for an unsercured loan since I am so far away from the branch. (they said they cant use a MN auto title and aren’t going to drive all the way out here to get a TV should I default)"

Who decides which chapter of bankruptcy i file. I want chap.7?
how long before my credit starts getting better.

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

Auto loan with Bad Credit?
Hi does anyone know where i could get a legit auto loan for around $4000? i made some unwise decisions back in my college years, so my credit score is pretty low..I’m slowy, but surely paying off the debts but my car borke down recently and it would cost around 4000 to repair everything, so i think it would be a smarter decesion to just get another car… i need a car to get to a from work so i can make the moeny to continue paying off these debts… can anyone help me?"

"If I file bankruptcy, does that include the $40,000 debt I’ve accrued regarding a past accident?"
I was in an at-fault accident with no insurance in 2004. Now I owe $40,000 in damages done for bodily injury. I am a part-time student and am working full-time but can only afford to pay for these damages in $50 increments per month. That would take me my whole life! I’m thinking about filing for bankruptcy because of this. Would it be wise to do so? Would I be able to include this as debt that needs to be excused when filing for bankruptcy or not? This is the only reason why I would file. I don’t really have any credit card debt…just this. Help!"

What’s the best and fastest way to repair credit?
i’ve had a shi*t run of bad luck to say the least. i don’t exactly no my credit score, but would love to know tips on how to repair besides just keeping up with current bills and such. Thanks."

Are there student loans that don’t require a cosigner?
Lilith – thanks for your comment, it’s nice to see that I’m not alone. šŸ™‚ Jdub – I tried those 2/3 sites. I got denied at both, they said I’d be approved with a co-signer, and the last site suggested applying with a cosigner, so I didn’t even apply, since all these applications look bad on my credit score. But thanks for suggesting them. – – – – – – Is there no place for a person who no credit to get an education loan? I’d take the highest interest rates in the world for the chance to go to school!"

What interest rate should I expect for a car loan?
I have a fico score of 720, and I want a loan of $7000 for a used car. I am 20 years old. I believe I want to go to my credit union."

How can I check my credit history?
Okay I want to check my credit history, I don’t know how to as it is my first time. I see these websites but they ask for card details and stuff and i’m worried they will take money from my card. Does anybody know any websites that are secure and is free to check credit history"

My credit score is 698. Is that good?
I applied for another credit card, hoping to use it for debt consolidation and was turned down. I applied for a credit increase on one of the cards I have now and was turned down. However, for yet another card I was given a $500 increase. So I went to creditkarma.com to get my score and figure out what was going wrong. I have a good payment history and don’t have a blemish there, but what could I be doing wrong? Is 698 bad now? I understand that lenders have tightened up their guidelines for borrowing, so what used to be a good score is not so good (if I understand that correctly). I’m reluctant to try and apply for another card because I don’t want my score to go any lower. I heard that moving can lower one’s score too, and I’m moving in May."

I want to check my credit history i know it is bad bit how can i see it for myself?
I want to check my credit history i know it is bad bit how can i see it for myself?

Bankruptcy….Is there an interest rate assessed for a chapter 13 repayment plan?
Bankruptcy….Is there an interest rate assessed for a chapter 13 repayment plan?

What would my estimated credit score be if I got a 9% car loan?
Just an estimate because I don’t want to go to those not so free"" credit report sites"""

Free credit reports without a credit card?
anybody know a site where i dont need to enter a credit card to get a free report?

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

Why doesn’t my credit score come with my annual credit report?
And how can I get this score without signing up for anything? This is very frustrating.

I purchased a ‘used car’ using an auto loan last year.Can i get any tax-returns by showing this as expenses?
I paid 5 installments of the car loan repayment last year.(including Dec 2007)

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

Where to apply for credit card if you have bad credit?
I have bad credit up to 500 and my bank won’t loan me money because of my credit score wich got worse when I was unemployed. Now I am working I have dependants i can’t put down on my tax because they don’t live in the US. I want to improve my credit score to get a loan.

How do i check my schedule for Kohl’s online?
How do i check my schedule for Kohl’s online?

Monthly credit score?
I am interested in paying monthly to be able to see my credit score and report, what is the cheapest? and does it get lower every time i access it? i am wanting to pay under $15 dollars a month, the lower the better."

Can refinancing get my parents’ money out?
I bought a condo at 350K (now worth 250K). I took out a loan for 150K because my parents put in 200K as an investment and to help me when I was struggling. I’ve been paying the loan for 7 years, got married, and hub and I now have jobs where we we could qualify for a new loan covering whatever’s left (~330K). I REALLY need to get my parents their money back out of my house because they have their own struggles now and I feel terrible. I am not sure if refinancing can accomplish this, or if there is another sort of arrangement I should be looking into and don’t know about? I am very determined and dedicated, thanks in advance."

"Where can i find a private lender or loan shark"" in chicago?"""
If you are or know of any loan sharks"" or private lenders even if mafia please contact me no spam I know the risk including the interest rates and terms so no responses about not doing it. email me at deandre_nesbit@yahoo.com"""
If I co-signed for an auto loan that was failed to pay?
If I co-signed for an auto loan that was failed to pay and now MY checks are being garnished and I have been the only source for paying the loan is the cars title my right to own? May I go repossess the car personally ?
ANSWER: For Finance and credit solutions I always visit this site where you can find all the solutions. http://creditandfinancesolutions.info/index.html?src=WP2unratrighmongend

Leave a Reply

